Had an abortion?
Ad sponsors

Contact Information for Manitoba Health Officials

Minister of Health

College of Physicians and Surgeons

College of Registered Nurses

Regional Health Authorities - Medical Officers

Manitoba Minister of Health
Honourable Theresa Oswald
Room 302, 450 Broadway
Legislative Building
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8

The College of Physicians & Surgeons of Manitoba
1000 - 1661 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3J 3T7

College of Registered Nurses of Manitoba (CRNM)
890 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB R3M 2M8

Regional Health Authorities – Medical Officers of Health

Regional Health Authority of Manitoba
1800 - 155 Carlton St.
Winnipeg, MB R3C 4Y1

Brandon Regional Health Authority
150A - 7th St
Brandon, MB R7A 7M2

South Eastman Health/Santé Sud-Est Inc.
Box 470
La Broquerie, MB R0A 0W0

Winnipeg Regional Health Authority
1800 - 155 Carlton St
Winnipeg, MB R3C 4Y1

Burntwood Regional Health Authority
867 Thompson Dr S
Thompson, MB R8N 1Z4

Regional Health Authority - Central Manitoba Inc./Office régional de la santé du Centre du Manitoba Inc.
Box 243, 180 Centennaire
Southport, MB R0H 1N0

Churchill Regional Health Authority Inc.
Churchill Health Centre
Churchill, MB R0B 0E0

Interlake Regional Health Authority
589 - Third Ave S
Stonewall, MB R0C 2Z0

Assiniboine Regional Health Authority
192-1st Avenue W.
Box 579
Souris, MB R0K 2C0

NOR-MAN Regional Health Authority
84 Church St.
Flin Flon, MB R8A 1L8

North-Eastman Health Association Inc.
24 Aberdeen Ave
Box 339
Pinawa, MB R0E 1L0

Parkland Regional Health Authority
Room 112, 27 - Second Ave SW
Dauphin, MB R7N 3E5

Last Updated September 12, 2007